Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

George Michael

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Older01 Feb 1997
I Can't Make You Love Me01 Feb 1997
Kissing A Fool03 Dec 1988
Careless Whisper04 Aug 1984
Fastlove04 May 1996
A Different Corner05 Apr 1986
Father Figure09 Jan 1988
Star People '9710 May 1997
I Want Your Sex (Rhythm 1 Lust)13 Jun 1987
Too Funky13 Jun 1992
Freedom!15 Dec 1990
Heal The Pain16 Feb 1991
Monkey16 Jul 1988
Jesus To A Child20 Jan 1996
You Have Been Loved20 Sep 1997
One More Try23 Apr 1988
Faith24 Oct 1987
Praying For Time25 Aug 1990
Waiting For That Day27 Oct 1990
Cowboys And Angels30 Mar 1991
Spinning The Wheel31 Aug 1996
Outside31 Oct 1998

US SinglesFirst Charted
A Different Corner26 Apr 1986
I Want Your Sex06 Jun 1987
Faith24 Oct 1987
Father Figure16 Jan 1988
One More Try16 Apr 1988
Monkey09 Jul 1988
Kissing A Fool08 Oct 1988
Praying For Time01 Sep 1990
Freedom27 Oct 1990
Waiting For That Day19 Jan 1991
Mother's Pride02 Feb 1991
Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me07 Dec 1991
Too Funky13 Jun 1992
Somebody To Love15 May 1993
Killer/Papa Was A Rollin' Stone (Live)03 Jul 1993
Jesus To A Child24 Feb 1996
Fastlove11 May 1996