Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Patsy Cline

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Crazy08 Dec 1990
She's Got You26 Apr 1962
Heartaches29 Nov 1962

US SinglesFirst Charted
Walkin' After Midnight13 Feb 1957
I Fall To Pieces22 May 1961
Who Can I Count On23 Oct 1961
Crazy23 Oct 1961
She's Got You27 Jan 1962
Strange10 Feb 1962
Imagine That12 May 1962
When I Get Through With You (You'll Love Me Too)19 May 1962
So Wrong25 Aug 1962
Heartaches13 Oct 1962
Leavin' On Your Mind26 Jan 1963
Sweet Dreams (Of You)20 Apr 1963
Faded Love31 Aug 1963