Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Ce Ce Peniston

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Keep Givin' Me Your Love02 Apr 1994
Crazy Love05 Sep 1992
Hit By Love06 Aug 1994
Somebody Else's Guy07 Feb 1998
We Got A Love Thang11 Jan 1992
Inside That I Cried12 Dec 1992
Finally12 Oct 1991
Finally13 Sep 1997
I'm In The Mood15 Jan 1994
Keep On Walkin'23 May 1992

US SinglesFirst Charted
Finally28 Sep 1991
We Got A Love Thang01 Feb 1992
Keep On Walkin'23 May 1992
Inside That I Cried10 Oct 1992
Crazy Love26 Dec 1992
I'm In The Mood01 Jan 1994
I'm Not Over You18 Jun 1994
Hit By Love05 Nov 1994
Movin' On24 Aug 1996