Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

The Intruders

US SinglesFirst Charted
Fried Eggs23 Mar 1959
(We'll Be) United16 Jul 1966
Together29 Apr 1967
Baby I'm Lonely16 Sep 1967
A Love That's Real02 Dec 1967
Cowboys To Girls23 Mar 1968
(Love Is Like A) Baseball Game06 Jul 1968
Slow Drag09 Nov 1968
Sad Girl30 Aug 1969
When We Get Married20 Jun 1970
This Is My Love Song14 Nov 1970
I'm Girl Scoutin'20 Mar 1971
I Bet He Don't Love You (Like I Love You)30 Oct 1971
I'll Always Love My Mama (Part 1)02 Jun 1973
I Wanna Know Your Name27 Oct 1973