The Invaders: The Pursued

The Invaders
The Pursued

Tuesday, 5th March 1968
10:00 pm ABC

William Hale
William Hale

CountryArtworkTitleReleaseFormatRatingRuntime (Mins)Aspect

Roy Thinnes
David Vincent
Suzanne Pleshette
Anne Gibbs
Will Geer
Hank Willis
Kent Smith
Edgar Scoville
Dana Elcar
Sheriff Tom Halloway
Richard O'Brien
Prof. Charles McKay
Gene Lyons
John Corwin
Mary Jackson
Hattie Willis
Eldon Quick
Antique Store Proprietor
Michael McGreevey
Eddie McKay
(as Mike McGreevey)
Barry Williams
Boy on Bike
Taxi Dispatcher
Orwin C. Harvey
United States Capitol
United States Capitol
Dick Wesson
Introductory Narrator (voice)
William Woodson
Narrator (voice)

Patrick H├ębrard: Vidcaps