Rumpole of the Bailey: Rumpole and the Course of True Love

Rumpole of the Bailey
Rumpole and the Course of True Love

Tuesday, 26th June 1979

CountryArtworkTitleReleaseFormatRatingRuntime (Mins)Aspect

- Complete Boxed Set
1st May 2006

Peggy Thorpe-Bates
as Hilda Rumpole
Peter Bowles
as Guthrie Featherstone QC MP
Moray Watson
as Judge Frobisher
Patricia Hodge
as Miss Trant
Julian Curry
as Erkine Brown
Richard Murdoch
as Uncle Tom
Nigel Havers
as Ronald Ransom
Kate Dorning
as Francesca Capstick
John Nettleton
as Mr Potter
Peter Cellier
as Mr Grayson
Donald Eccles
as Mr Justice Vosper
Peter Cartwright
as Keith
Jonathan Coy
as Henry
Maureen Darbyshire
as Diane
Joanna Van Gyseghem
as Marigold Featherstone
Harry Fielder
as Higgins
Ashley Knight
as CJ Mowersby
Earl Rhodes
as Martin Grayson
Michael Howley
as Usher
Graham Cole
as Juror (uncredited)