Armchair Theatre: According to the Rules

Armchair Theatre
According to the Rules

Tuesday, 3rd September 1974

CountryArtworkTitleReleaseFormatRatingRuntime (Mins)Aspect

James Berwick
as Chief Insp. Flaherty
Des Cave
as Det. Sgt. O'Brien
J.G. Devlin
as Tom Flaherty
Paul Farrell
as Jack Conway
James Greene
as Bank manager
Oliver Maguire
as Brian Menton
Sheila Manahan
as Mary Flaherty
Allan McClelland
as Maurice O'Connor
Aidan Murphy
as Adrian Flaherty
Liam Redmond
as Charles Menton
Harry Webster
as Bank director