Prison Break: By the Skin and the Teeth

Prison Break
By the Skin and the Teeth

Monday, 27th March 2006

CountryArtworkTitleReleaseFormatRatingRuntime (Mins)Aspect

Wentworth Miller
as Michael Scofield
Dominic Purcell
as Lincoln Burrows
Amaury Nolasco
as Fernando Sucre
Robert Knepper
as Theodore 'T-Bag' Bagwell
Rockmond Dunbar
as Benjamin 'C-Note' Franklin
Muse Watson
as Charles Westmoreland/D.B. Cooper
Sarah Wayne Callies
as Dr. Sara Tancredi
Stacy Keach
as Warden Henry Pope
Wade Williams
as Capt. Brad Bellick
Robin Tunney
as Veronica Donovan
Frank Grillo
as Nick Savrinn
Paul Adelstein
as SA Paul Kellerman
Marshall Allman
as LJ Burrows
Patricia Wettig
as Vice President Caroline Reynolds
Michelle Forbes
as Samantha Brinker
John Heard
as Governor Frank Tancredi
Matt DeCaro
as Corrections Officer Roy Geary
Phillip Edward Van Lear
as Corrections Officer Louis Patterson
Christian Stolte
as Corrections Officer Keith Stolte
Mac Brandt
as Corrections Officer Mack
DuShon Brown
as Nurse Katie Welch
Anthony John Denison
as Aldo Burrows