Within These Walls: The Slap

Within These Walls
The Slap

Friday, 31st January 1975

CountryArtworkTitleReleaseFormatRatingRuntime (Mins)Aspect
- Complete Box Set
17th July 2006

Googie Withers
as Prison Governess - Faye Boswell
Mona Bruce
as Mrs. Armitage
Sonia Graham
as Miss Parrish
Elaine Wells
as Prison Officer Spencer
Doreen Andrew
as Matron (as Doreen Andrews)
Lynda Bellingham
as Yvonne Melton
Floella Benjamin
as Barbara
Christopher Gilbert
as Bus Conductor
Liz Goulding
as Miss Truebridge
Jennifer Hill
as Avril
Ella Milne
as Lizzie Bromborough
Geraldine Moffat
as Aileen Cruddley (as Geraldine Moffatt)
Dearbhla Molloy
as Miss Black (as Dervla Molloy)
Barbara New
as Molly Pepper
Christine Ozanne
as Eunice
Antonia Pemberton
as Miss Troy
Anne Rutter
as Miss Martin
Peggy Sinclair
as Mrs. Swales