The Professionals: Cry Wolf

The Professionals
Cry Wolf

Sunday, 9th January 1983

CountryArtworkTitleReleaseFormatRatingRuntime (Mins)Aspect
- Series 4
13th February 2006

Gordon Jackson
as George Cowley
Martin Shaw
as Doyle
Lewis Collins
as Bodie
Sheila Ruskin
as Susan Grant
Alan MacNaughton
as Henry Laughlin
Rona Anderson
as Mrs. Grant
David Neal
as Bauer
Ian Bartholomew
as Miller
Timothy Block
as Smith
Iain Blair
as Sergeant Watson
Rex Robinson
as Superintendent
Vass Anderson
as Doctor
Aimée Delamain
as Old Lady