Robin of Sherwood: The Witch of Elsdon

Robin of Sherwood
The Witch of Elsdon

Thursday, 22nd March 1984

CountryArtworkTitleReleaseFormatRatingRuntime (Mins)Aspect

The Complete Collection
29th July 2008
Not Rated
18 episodes

John Abineri
as Herne the Hunter
David Goodland
as Gregory, the Tax Collector
Nickolas Grace
as Robert de Rainault
Michael Praed
as Robin of Loxley
Mark Ryan
as Nasir
Clive Mantle
as Little John
Ray Winstone
as Will Scarlet
Phil Rose
as Friar Tuck
Robert Addie
as Sir Guy of Gisburne
Judi Trott
as Lady Marion
Philip Jackson
as Abbot Hugo de Rainault
Angharad Rees
as Jennet of Elsdon
Cornelius Garrett
as Thomas of Elsdon
Steven Osborne
as James
Stuart Linden
as The Old Prisoner