Robin of Sherwood: The Prophecy

Robin of Sherwood
The Prophecy

Monday, 17th December 1984

CountryArtworkTitleReleaseFormatRatingRuntime (Mins)Aspect

The Complete Collection
29th July 2008
Not Rated
18 episodes

John Abineri
as Herne the Hunter
Michael Praed
as Robin of Loxley
Stuart Linden
as The Old Prisoner
Clive Mantle
as Little John
Simon Dutton
as Mark / Henry of Skipton
Judi Trott
as Lady Marion
Mark Ryan
as Nasir
Ray Winstone
as Will Scarlet
Phil Rose
as Friar Tuck
Robert Addie
as Sir Guy of Gisburne
John Nettles
as Peter de Leon
Philip York
as Captain
Michael Loney
as Guard
Philip Davis
as Prince John
Philip Jackson
as Abbot Hugo de Rainault
George Baker
as Sir Richard of Leaford
Steve Dent
as Soldier