Robin of Sherwood: Herne's Son: Part 1

Robin of Sherwood
Herne's Son: Part 1

Saturday, 5th April 1986

CountryArtworkTitleReleaseFormatRatingRuntime (Mins)Aspect

The Complete Collection
29th July 2008
Not Rated
18 episodes

John Abineri
as Herne the Hunter
Nickolas Grace
as Robert de Rainault
Mark Ryan
as Nasir
Phil Rose
as Friar Tuck
Robert Addie
as Sir Guy of Gisburne
Ray Winstone
as Will Scarlet
Clive Mantle
as Little John
Judi Trott
as Marion
Jason Connery
as Robert of Huntingdon
Oliver Cotton
as Lord Owen of Clun
Richard O'Brien
as Gulnar
James Coombes
as Grendel
Bradley Lavelle
as Marcher Lord
Nicholas Pritchard
as Marcher Lord
Philip Jackson
as Abbot Hugo de Rainault
George Baker
as Sir Richard of Leaford
Serena Harragin
as First Lady
Michael Craig
as The Earl of Huntingdon
Jeremy Bulloch
as Edward of Wickham
Michael Praed
as Robin of Loxley