Robin of Sherwood: The Time of the Wolf: Part 1

Robin of Sherwood
The Time of the Wolf: Part 1

Saturday, 21st June 1986

CountryArtworkTitleReleaseFormatRatingRuntime (Mins)Aspect

The Complete Collection
29th July 2008
Not Rated
18 episodes

James Coombes
as Grendel
Richard O'Brien
as Gulnar
Mark Ryan
as Nasir
Ray Winstone
as Will Scarlet
Judi Trott
as Marion
Jason Connery
as Robin
Nickolas Grace
as The Sheriff of Nottingham
Robert Addie
as Sir Guy of Gisburne
David Charkham
as Tom
Roger McKern
as Villager
Iain Armstrong
as Villager
Jeremy Bulloch
as Edward of Wickham
Clive Mantle
as Little John
Phil Rose
as Friar Tuck
Maureen Bennett
as Alison of Wickham
Shelley Pielou
as Gulnar's Woman
John Harding
as William Brewer
Pavel Douglas
as Captain
John Abineri
as Herne the Hunter
Ben Davis
as Village Child
Steve Dent
as Soldier
Wayne Michaels
as Wolf Man / Soldier