Robin of Sherwood: The Time of the Wolf: Part 2

Robin of Sherwood
The Time of the Wolf: Part 2

Saturday, 28th June 1986

CountryArtworkTitleReleaseFormatRatingRuntime (Mins)Aspect

The Complete Collection
29th July 2008
Not Rated
18 episodes

James Coombes
as Grendel
Jason Connery
as Robert of Huntingdon
Robert Addie
as Sir Guy of Gisburne
Mark Ryan
as Nasir
Ray Winstone
as Will Scarlet
Phil Rose
as Friar Tuck
Jeremy Bulloch
as Edward of Wickham
David Charkham
as Tom
Iain Armstrong
as Villager
Richard O'Brien
as Gulnar
Shelley Pielou
as Gulnar's Maiden
Judi Trott
as Lady Marion
John Abineri
as Herne the Hunter
Maureen Bennett
as Alison
Clive Mantle
as Little John
Roger McKern
as Dying Villager
Brian Coburn
as Alehouse Keeper
Ben Davis
as Village child
Nickolas Grace
as Robert de Rainault