Dixon of Dock Green: You Can't Buy a Miracle

Dixon of Dock Green
You Can't Buy a Miracle

Saturday, 12th March 1966
 6:15 pm BBC1

CountryArtworkTitleReleaseFormatRatingRuntime (Mins)Aspect

Geoffrey Adams
as Det. Con. Lauderdale
Robert Arnold
as PC Swain
John Bennett
as Victor Lane
Martin Boddey
as Mark Taylor
Ronald Bridges
as PC Bryant
John Bryans
as Counsel for Prosecution
Peter Byrne
as Det. Sgt. Andy Crawford
Anne Carroll
as WPC Shirley Palmer
Vernon Dobtcheff
as Counsel for Defence
Christine Finn
as Sheila Lane
John Garvin
as Court Chairman
Patrick Godfrey
as Dr. Walsh
Stephanie Heesom
as Staff Nurse
Godfrey James
as Sgt. Dodds
Yootha Joyce
as Joyce Watson
Duncan Lamont
as Station Sgt. Cooper
Stuart Monro
as 2nd Patrol Officer
Katherine Parr
as Mrs. Price
Michael Sheard
as 1st Patrol Officer
Peter Thornton
as PC Burton
Harry Towb
as Reg Bishop
Jack Warner
as Sgt. George Dixon
Kenneth J. Warren
as Ben Watson
Peter Welch
as Sgt. Kelly