The Bill: The Drugs Raid

The Bill
The Drugs Raid

Tuesday, 20th November 1984
 9:00 pm ITV

CountryArtworkTitleReleaseFormatRatingRuntime (Mins)Aspect

Eric Richard
as Sgt. Cryer
John Salthouse
as Det. Insp. Galloway
Peter Ellis
as Chief Supt. Brownlow
Tony Scannell
as Det. Sgt. Roach
Trudie Goodwin
as W.P.C. Ackland
Gary Olsen
as P.C. Litten
Colin Blumenau
as P.C. Edwards
Mark Wingett
as P.C. Carver
Roger Leach
as Sgt. Penny
Nula Conwell
as W.P.C. Martella
Robert Hudson
as P.C. Smith
Jeff Stewart
as P.C. Hollis
Norman Beaton
as Tombo Robertson
Liz Smith
as Maggie
Liz Smith
as Maggie
Jennie Stoller
as Dr. Bison
Roland Oliver
as Mr. North
Loftus Burton
as Mr. Gilmoco
Bazil Otoin
as Jessie Ritt (as Basil Otoin)
Steve Kelly
as Pat Corcoran
Raul Newney
as Harry Decker
Patricia Mort
as Miss Newnham
David Whitworth
as Magistrate
Michael Hughes
as Jailer
Annie Leake
as Hilda
Ian Sharp
as Clerk of Court
Cy Town
as Court Officer
Anni Domingo
as Tenant (as Annie Domingo)
Mark Heath
as Tenant
Bob Curtiss
as Tenant
Graham Cole
as PC
Pat Gorman
as Constable