The Bill: Snouts and Red Herrings

The Bill
Snouts and Red Herrings

Monday, 11th November 1985

CountryArtworkTitleReleaseFormatRatingRuntime (Mins)Aspect

John Salthouse
as Det. Insp. Galloway
Eric Richard
as Sgt. Cryer
Tony Scannell
as Det. Sgt. Roach
Jon Iles
as Det. Con. Dashwood
Mark Wingett
as P.C. Carver
Trudie Goodwin
as W.P.C. Ackland
Ralph Brown
as P.C. Muswell
Roger Leach
as Sgt. Penny
Robert Hudson
as P.C. Smith
Colin Blumenau
as P.C. Edwards
Ronny Cush
as P.C. Lyttleton
Nula Conwell
as W.P.C. Martella
Larry Dann
as Sgt. Peters
Peter Ellis
as Chief Supt. Brownlow
Charles Cork
as Foreman Electrician
Michael Mannion
as Young Spark
Jean Trend
as Mrs. Beck
Edward Clayton
as Mr. Farmer
Reginald Stewart
as Terry Harper
Arthur Smith
as Conga
Bill Moody
as Frank Parry
Sean Blowers
as Brian
Ursula Mohan
as Mrs. Farmer
Neil Conrich
as Jim
John Ainley
as Mr. Dale
Merelina Kendall
as Mrs. Dale
Cheryl Hall
as Sadie