The Bill: Hostage

The Bill

Monday, 9th December 1985

CountryArtworkTitleReleaseFormatRatingRuntime (Mins)Aspect

John Salthouse
as Det. Insp. Galloway
Eric Richard
as Sgt. Cryer
Tony Scannell
as Det. Sgt. Roach
Jon Iles
as Det. Con. Dashwood
Mark Wingett
as P.C. Carver
Trudie Goodwin
as W.P.C. Ackland
Colin Blumenau
as P.C. Edwards
Roger Leach
as Sgt. Penny
Peter Ellis
as Chief Supt. Brownlow
Robert Hudson
as P.C. Smith
Jeff Stewart
as P.C. Hollis
Nula Conwell
as W.P.C. Martella
Larry Dann
as Sgt. Peters
Ken Drury
as Det. Insp. Andrews
Ralph Watson
as S.O.C.O.
Jamie Foreman
as Barrowboy
Cheryl Hall
as Sadie
John Moore
as Ernest Milner
John Moore
as Ernest Milner
Gabrielle Blunt
as Cissie Knowles
Alec Wallis
as Mr. Hickman
Honora Burke
as Mrs. Baker
Janie Booth
as Meals on Wheels Driver
Haydn Wood
as T.V. Reporter
Steven Law
as Onlooker
Ronald Nunnery
as Onlooker
Graham Cole
as PC