The Bill: What Are Little Boys Made Of?

The Bill
What Are Little Boys Made Of?

Monday, 26th October 1987

CountryArtworkTitleReleaseFormatRatingRuntime (Mins)Aspect

Eric Richard
as Sgt. Cryer
John Salthouse
as Det. Insp. Galloway
Tony Scannell
as Det. Sgt. Roach
Jon Iles
as Det. Con. Dashwood
Mark Wingett
as P.C. Carver
Trudie Goodwin
as W.P.C. Ackland
Chris Walker
as P.C. Shaw
Colin Blumenau
as P.C. Edwards
Robert Hudson
as P.C. Smith
Nula Conwell
as W.P.C. Martella
Jeff Stewart
as P.C. Hollis
Mark Powley
as P.C. Melvin
Roger Leach
as Sgt. Penny
Larry Dann
as Sgt. Peters
Simon Slater
as Inspector Kite
Peter Ellis
as Chief Supt. Brownlow
David Allister
as Richard Fielding
Peter Sproule
as Mr. Driscoll
Alison King
as Mrs. Driscoll
Constance Chapman
as Mrs. Singleton
Ken Bones
as Phil Teesdale
Annie Leon
as Marion Siddall
Adrian Meyers
as Stephen Medhurst
Valentine Nonyela
as Teenage Fisherman
Douglas McFerran
as Custody Officer
Charles Lamb
as Elderly Victim
Len Lowe
as Mr. Deacon (as Leonard Lowe)
Barry Craine
as Bus Passenger
Richard Durden
as Mr. Allen