Midsomer Murders: Death of a Hollow Man

Midsomer Murders
Death of a Hollow Man

Sunday, 29th March 1998

Jeremy Silberston

CountryArtworkTitleReleaseFormatRatingRuntime (Mins)Aspect
- Set 1
13th May 2003

- Set 2
7th October 2003

- Set 3
27th April 2004

- Midsomer Rhapsody
7th August 2006

- Set 8
27th March 2007

John Nettles
as DCI Barnaby
Daniel Casey
as Sgt. Troy
Jane Wymark
as Joyce Barnaby
Laura Howard
as Cully Barnaby
Barry Jackson
as Dr Bullard
Denyse Alexander
as Agnes Gray
Janine Duvitski
as Dierdre Tibbs
Ian Fitzgibbon
as David Smy
Geoffrey Hutchings
as Colin Smy
Bernard Hepton
as Harold Winstanley
Angela Pleasence
as Doris Winstanley
Sarah Badel
as Rosa Carmichael
Ed Waters
as Nichoilas Bentley
Nicholas Woodeson
as Avery Phillips
Richard Huw
as Tim Young
Nicholas Le Prevost
as Esslyn Carmichael
Debra Stephenson
as Kitty Carmichael
Vivienne Moore
as Jenny Evers
John Cater
as Mr Tibbs
Hilary Crane
as Mrs Maddox
Robert McIntosh
as Charles Makepeace
Patricia Heneghan
as Peggy Marshall
Michael Cronin
as Emperor Joseph
Elizabeth Tyrrell
as Elderly Lady
Neil Conrich
as PC Angel
Megan Fisher
as WPC Hitchens
Eunice Roberts
as TV Announcer
Sonya Walger
as Becky Smith
Alan Leith
as Mr Green
Iain Fraser
as Constable
Catherine Bott
as Solo voice