Department S: The Pied Piper of Hambledown

Department S
The Pied Piper of Hambledown

Sunday, 30th March 1969

Vidcaps courtesy Cornershop15
CountryArtworkTitleReleaseFormatRatingRuntime (Mins)Aspect

Peter Wyngarde
as Jason King
Joel Fabiani
as Stewart Sullivan
Rosemary Nicols
as Annabelle Hurst
Dennis Alaba Peters
as Sir Curtis Seretse
Peter Lawrence
as Harry Lewis
Ray Armstrong
as Farmer (as Raymond Armstrong)
Susan Brodrick
as Typist
John Kelland
as Young Doctor
Richard Vernon
as Colonel Loring
Gina Warwick
as Susan Lewis
Jeremy Young
as Dr. Brogan