Department S: The Shift That Never Was

Department S
The Shift That Never Was

Sunday, 13th April 1969
 7:25 pm ITV

CountryArtworkTitleReleaseFormatRatingRuntime (Mins)Aspect

Peter Wyngarde
as Jason King
Joel Fabiani
as Stewart Sullivan
Rosemary Nicols
as Annabelle Hurst
Dennis Alaba Peters
as Sir Curtis Seretse
Laurie Asprey
as The Photographer
Caroline Blakiston
as Kate Mortimer
Eddie Byrne
as Frank Bellman
Anthony Dutton
as Frank
John Horsley
as Detective
James Kerry
as Johnny
Eric Lander
as Douglas Stayte
Leslie Schofield
as Sam
Toke Townley
as George Parsons
Fiona Curzon
as Model