Doctor Who: The Three Doctors: Episode 4

Doctor Who
The Three Doctors: Episode 4

Saturday, 20th January 1973
 5:50 pm BBC1

CountryArtworkTitleReleaseFormatRatingRuntime (Mins)Aspect

6th September 2005
Not Rated
- City of Death
8th November 2005

- The Beginning
30th January 2006

Jon Pertwee
as Dr. Who
Patrick Troughton
as Dr. Who
William Hartnell
as Dr. Who
Katy Manning
as Jo Grant
Nicholas Courtney
as Brigadier Lethbridge Stewart
John Levene
as Sergeant Benton
Rex Robinson
as Dr. Tyler
Roy Purcell
as President of the Council
Graham Leaman
as Time Lord
Stephen Thorne
as Omega
Laurie Webb
as Mr. Ollis
Patricia Prior
as Mrs. Ollis