Doctor Who: Frontier in Space: Episode 2

Doctor Who
Frontier in Space: Episode 2

Saturday, 3rd March 1973
 5:50 pm BBC1

CountryArtworkTitleReleaseFormatRatingRuntime (Mins)Aspect

6th September 2005
Not Rated
- City of Death
8th November 2005

- The Beginning
30th January 2006

Jon Pertwee
as Dr. Who
Katy Manning
as Jo Grant
Vera Fusek
as President of Earth
Michael Hawkins
as General Williams
Peter Birrel
as Draconian Prince
Ray Lonnen
as Gardiner
Barry Ashton
as Kemp
John Rees
as Hardy
James Culliford
as Stewart
Louis Mahoney
as Newscaster (credit only)
Roy Pattison
as Draconian Space Pilot
Karol Hagar
as Secretary
Bill Burridge
as Draconian
Maurice Bush
as Ogron
Lawrence Davidson
as Draconian First Secretary
Steve Kelly
as Ogron
Kevin Moran
as Draconian
Terry Sartain
as Draconian
Geoffrey Todd
as Ogron
Bruce Wells
as Ogron
David Billa
as Prison Guard
Timothy Craven
as Cell Guard
Jim Delaney
as Presidential Guard
Pat Gorman
as Presidential Guard
Emmett Hennessy
as Prison Guard
Derek Hunt
as Prison Guard
Steve Ismay
as Presidential Guard
Clinton Morris
as Presidential Guard
Brian Nolan
as Earth Guard
Dennis Plenty
as Prison Guard