Knight Errant Limited

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Harry Bonkers10/13/1959
The Girl with Pigtails10/20/1959
Mediterranean Cruise10/27/1959
Something for the Bird11/03/1959
The Golden Opportunity11/10/1959
The Subtle Man11/17/1959
The Girl in the Rain11/24/1959
The Gambling Man12/01/1959
Adam Meets His Match12/08/1959
Final Exit12/15/1959
Find a Girl from Nowhere12/29/1959
A Strong Cup of Poison01/05/19603
The Shivering Sailor01/12/19603
The Vanishing Trick01/19/1960 8:30 pmITAUK3
A Tormented Mind01/26/1960 9:30 pmITAUK3
The Silent Heart02/02/1960
Standing Room Only02/09/1960 8:30 pmITAUK
The Creditor02/16/1960 8:30 pmITAUK3
The Amati Violin02/23/1960 8:30 pmITAUK3
Little Italy03/01/1960 8:30 pmITAUK
The Last of the Saracens03/08/1960 8:30 pmITAUK3
The Genius03/15/1960 8:30 pmITAUK3
Room for Doubt03/22/1960 8:30 pmITVUK
Two for Tea03/29/1960 8:30 pmITVUK
Eve and the Serpent04/05/1960 8:30 pmITVUK
Man on the Pier04/12/1960 8:30 pmITVUK
Dead Letter Day04/19/1960
The Wall of Death04/26/1960 8:30 pmITVUK
Beauty and the Feast05/03/1960
Brother Cain05/10/1960
The Star of Java05/17/1960 8:30 pmITVUK3
The Double Deception05/24/1960 8:30 pmITVUK
Highland Fling06/07/1960 8:30 pmITVUK
Something in the City06/14/1960
A Touch of the Orient06/21/1960 8:30 pmITVUK4
The King of Kandoga07/01/1960
Where There's a Will09/15/1960
The Jazzman09/22/1960
An Affair of Fashion10/06/1960
Wines and Spirits10/20/1960
A View of Windsor Castle10/27/1960
Made in Heaven11/03/1960
The Devil's Bedposts11/10/1960
Money No Object11/17/1960 8:30 pmITVUK2
A String of Pearls11/24/1960
The Conspirators12/01/1960
The Adventurers12/08/1960
A Shot in the Dark12/15/1960
Baker's Dozen12/22/1960
The System12/29/1960
The Colonel's Ghost01/05/1961
The Joker01/12/1961
Black Knight01/19/1961
The Genuine Article01/26/1961
The Rapparee02/02/1961
Miss Lorrimer02/09/1961
All Quiet in the Valley02/23/1961
A Novel Case03/02/1961
A Job for the Colonel03/09/1961
King Charles' Head03/16/1961
Double Identity03/23/1961
Never More the Raven03/30/1961
The Pocket Atlas04/06/1961
Troubled Waters04/13/1961
Seawolf in Lisbon04/20/1961
A Spider's Life04/27/1961
The Health Cure05/04/1961
Take Over05/11/1961
The Sunset Gun05/18/1961
The Voodoo Danger05/25/1961 8:30 pmITVUK2
Tall, Dark Stranger06/01/1961
The Colonel's Ladies06/08/1961
Uncle Freddy's Wings06/15/1961
The Elopement06/22/1961