Are You Being Served?

Assorted goings on at Grace Brothers Department Store.

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Pilot09/08/1972 9:25 pmBBC1UK12
1Dear Sexy Knickers03/21/1973 7:30 pmBBC1UK99
1Our Figures Are Slipping03/28/1973 7:30 pmBBC1UK105
1Camping In04/04/1973 7:30 pmBBC1UK1414
1His and Hers04/11/1973 7:30 pmBBC1UK1110
1Diamonds are a Man's Best Friend04/18/1973 7:30 pmBBC1UK1414
2The Clock03/14/1974 8:00 pmBBC1UK1919
2Cold Comfort03/21/1974 8:00 pmBBC1UK1515
2The Think Tank03/28/1974 8:00 pmBBC1UK1111
2Big Brother04/04/1974 8:00 pmBBC1UK1414
2Hoorah for the Holidays04/11/1974 8:00 pmBBC1UK1212
3The Hand of Fate02/27/1975 8:00 pmBBC1UK1313
3Coffee Morning03/06/1975 8:00 pmBBC1UK1111
3Up Captain Peacock03/13/1975 8:00 pmBBC1UK1414
3Cold Store03/20/1975 8:00 pmBBC1UK1616
3Wedding Bells03/27/1975 8:30 pmBBC1UK1313
3German Week04/03/1975 8:30 pmBBC1UK1413
3Shoulder to Shoulder04/10/1975 8:30 pmBBC1UK1414
3New Look04/17/1975 8:30 pmBBC1UK1212
3Christmas Crackers12/22/1975 8:45 pmBBC1UK1211
4No Sale04/08/1976 8:00 pmBBC1UK1514
4Top Hat and Tails04/15/1976 8:00 pmBBC1UK1111
4Forward Mr. Grainger04/22/1976 8:00 pmBBC1UK1010
4Fire Practice04/29/1976 8:00 pmBBC1UK1414
4Fifty Years On05/05/19761313
4Oh, What a Tangled Web05/13/19761313
4The Father Christmas Affair12/24/19761414
5Mrs. Slocombe Expects02/25/19771818
5A Change is as Good as a Rest03/04/197713
5Founder's Day03/11/19771515
5The Old Order Changes03/18/19771212
5Goodbye Mr. Grainger04/01/19771010
5It Pays to Advertise04/08/19771414
6By Appointment11/15/197815
6The Club11/22/197815
6Do You Take This Man?11/29/1978BBC1UK14
6Shedding the Load12/06/1978 6:45 pmBBC1UK11
6A Bliss Girl12/13/1978 6:45 pmBBC1UK13
6Happy Returns12/26/197813
7The Junior10/19/19791818
7Strong Stuff This Insurance10/26/1979 7:05 pmBBC1UK2018
7The Apartment11/02/19791212
7Mrs. Slocombe, Senior Person11/09/1979 7:00 pmBBC1UK1414
7The Hero11/16/1979 7:00 pmBBC1UK1313
7Anything You Can Do11/23/1979 7:05 pmBBC1UK1717
7The Agent11/30/1979 7:05 pmBBC1UK1616
7The Punch and Judy Affair12/26/1979 6:40 pmBBC1UK1313
8Is It Catching?04/09/1981 8:00 pmBBC1UK1414
8A Personal Problem04/16/1981 8:00 pmBBC1UK1616
8Front Page Story04/23/1981 8:00 pmBBC1UK1515
8Sit Out04/30/1981 8:00 pmBBC1UK1313
8Heir Apparent05/07/1981 8:00 pmBBC1UK12
8Closed Circuit05/21/1981 8:00 pmBBC1UK16
8The Erotic Dreams Of Mrs. Slocombe05/28/1981 8:00 pmBBC1UK14
9The Sweet Smell Of Success04/22/198313
9Conduct Unbecoming04/29/198311
9Memories Are Made Of This05/06/198311
9Calling All Customers05/13/198312
9Monkey Business05/20/198314
9Lost and Found05/27/198311
10Goodbye Mrs. Slocombe02/18/198510
10Grounds For Divorce02/25/198511
10The Hold-Up03/04/198511
10Gambling Fever03/11/198511
10The Night Club03/18/198512
10Friends And Neighbours03/25/198513
10The Pop Star04/01/198511