Tales of the Vikings

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Black Stone09/15/1959
1The Ransom09/22/1959
1Victory Saga09/29/1959
1Journey to Bretland10/06/1959
1Banished Woman10/13/1959
1The Witch10/20/1959
The Shipwreck10/27/1959
1Treasure of Erin11/03/1959
1Return of the Viking11/10/1959
1Saracen's Gold11/17/1959
Return of Aud11/24/1959
Doom at the All-Thing12/01/1959
1House Divided12/08/1959
1The Weapon12/15/1959
The Oathbreaker12/22/1959
The Bread of Life12/29/1959
1The Treasure01/05/1960
1Port of Thieves01/12/1960
1Cold Steel01/19/1960
1The Bowman01/26/1960
1The Dragon02/02/1960
1The Thing02/09/1960
1The Madness02/16/1960
Blood Sacrifice02/23/1960
A Marriage of State03/03/1960
Days of Blood03/10/1960
False Neighbor03/17/1960
1The Merchants of Venice03/24/19607
1The Shield03/31/1960
1The Noble Thrall04/07/1960
1The Voyage04/14/1960
1The Women04/21/1960
1The Diplomat04/28/1960
1Galley Slaves05/05/1960
1The Barbarian05/12/1960
The Salt Mine05/19/1960
1The Mercenaries05/26/1960
1The Harem Dancer06/02/1960