Seven Deadly Sins

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
My Friend Corby05/09/1966
File on Harry Jordan05/16/1966 9:40 pmITVUK1
A Cold Heart05/23/1966 9:40 pmITVUK15
A Temporary Typist06/06/1966 9:40 pmITVUK5
In the Night06/13/1966 9:40 pmITVUK3
A Lion in His Way06/20/1966
The Erpingham Camp06/27/1966
It's Your Move03/30/1967
The Good & Faithful Servant04/06/1967
Surface of Innocence04/11/1967
The Man with Two Heads04/18/1967
The Whole Truth04/27/1967
A Pain in the Neck05/05/1967
Are You by Yourself?05/11/1967