SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Private Madness, Public Danger12/30/1977 9:00 pmITVUK1717
1The Female Factor01/06/1978 4:45 pmITV4UK1616
1Old Dog With New Tricks01/13/197811:30 amITV4UK2926
Killer with a Long Arm01/20/1978 4:50 pmITV4UK16
Heroes01/27/1978 9:00 pmITVUK23
Where the Jungle Ends02/03/1978UK14
Close Quarters02/10/1978 9:00 pmITVUK15
Everest Was Also Conquered02/17/1978 9:00 pmITVUK20
When the Heat Cools Off02/24/1978 9:00 pmITVUK2424
Stake Out03/03/1978UK17
Long Shot03/10/1978 9:00 pmITVUK1915
Look After Annie03/17/1978UK15
Hunter / Hunted10/07/1978 9:00 pmITVUK1
The Rack10/14/1978 9:15 pmITVUK19
First Night10/21/1978 9:25 pmITVUK17
Man Without A Past10/28/1978 9:25 pmITVUK
In the Public Interest11/04/1978UK14
Not A Very Civil, Civil Servant11/18/1978 9:00 pmITVUK
A Stirring of Dust11/25/1978 9:00 pmITVUK15
Blind Run12/02/1978UK16
Fall Girl12/09/1978UK17
The Purging of C.I.510/27/1979UK
Stopover11/10/1979 9:00 pmITVUK14
Dead Reckoning11/17/1979UK12
The Madness of Mickey Hamilton11/24/1979UK21
A Hiding to Nothing12/01/1979UK10
Servant of Two Masters12/15/1979UK14
The Acorn Syndrome09/07/1980UK19
Wild Justice09/14/1980UK16
Need to Know10/05/1980UK17
Take Away10/12/1980UK20
Black Out10/19/198011:25 amITV4UK13
Blood Sports10/26/1980 4:45 pmITV4UK21
Slush Fund11/02/1980UK13
The Gun11/09/198011:30 amITV4UK13
Hijack11/30/1980 4:50 pmITV4UK22
Mixed Doubles12/07/1980UK16
Weekend in the Country12/14/1980UK17
Kickback12/20/1980 4:45 pmITV4UK16
4It's Only A Beautiful Picture...12/27/1980ITVUK2112
Foxhole On the Roof11/07/198211:50 amITV4UK
Operation Susie11/14/1982 9:00 pmITVUK18
You'll Be All Right11/21/1982UK21
Lawson's Last Stand11/28/1982 9:00 pmITVUK17
Discovered in a Grave Yard12/05/1982UK
Spy Probe12/12/198212:00 pmITV4UK13
Cry Wolf01/09/1983 6:30 amITV4UK13
The Untouchables01/16/1983 7:00 amITV4UK15
The Ojuka Situation01/23/1983 6:55 amITV4UK18
A Man Called Quinn01/30/1983 7:00 amITV4UK15
No Stone02/06/1983UK21