London Playhouse

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Haven09/29/1955
1A Call on the Widow10/06/1955
1The Glorification of Al Toolum10/13/1955
1Summer in Normandy10/20/1955
1A Garden in the Sea10/27/1955
1The End of the Mission11/03/1955
1The Inward Eye11/10/1955
1Fair Passenger11/17/1955
1Area Nine11/24/1955
1Lady Must Sell12/01/1955
1The General's Mess12/08/1955
1Fighting Chance12/15/195512
1The Man Who Liked Christmas12/22/1955
1Adeline Girard12/29/195513
1Two Letters: Yesterday's Mail/No Other Wine01/05/1956
1Sam and the Great Unveiling01/12/1956
1The Guv'nor01/19/1956
1The Sun Divorce01/26/1956
1Wish on the Moon02/02/1956
1Margaret Moves On02/09/1956
1Goodbye Jonah02/16/1956