SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Parsley's Tail02/12/1968 1:30 pmBBC1UK1
1Sage's Nest Blows Down02/19/1968 1:30 pmBBC1UK
1Belladonna the Witch02/26/1968 1:30 pmBBC1UK
1Tarragon and the Eggs03/04/1968 1:30 pmBBC1UK
1Sage's Singing Lesson03/11/1968 1:30 pmBBC1UK
1Strawberry Picking03/18/1968 1:30 pmBBC1UK
1Sir Basil's Fishing Expedition03/25/1968 1:30 pmBBC1UK
1The Show04/01/1968 1:30 pmBBC1UK
1The Chives Catch Colds04/08/1968 1:30 pmBBC1UK
1Pashana Bedhi, the Snake Charmer04/15/196810:45 amBBC1UK
1Miss Jessop Tidies Up04/22/1968
1Parsley and the Circus Lion04/29/1968