Spooner's Patch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Unwanted Prisoner07/09/19796
1The Morning After07/16/1979
1The Presentation Clock08/06/1979
1The Mayor's Brother08/13/1979
1Par for the Course08/20/1979
2High Noon09/04/1980
2Psycho on the Roof09/11/1980
2Spooner's Box09/18/1980 7:30 pmITVUK7
2Spooner's Thatch10/09/1980
2The Birthday Double10/16/1980
3The Big Match04/15/1982
3The Lock-Up04/22/1982
3Finders, Keepers04/29/1982
3The Sting05/06/1982
3Suffer Little Children05/13/1982
3Vote Mrs Cantaford05/20/1982
3Police Intelligence05/27/1982