New Breed

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1No Fat Cops10/03/196113
1Prime Target10/10/1961
1Death of a Ghost10/17/1961
1To None a Deadly Drug10/24/1961
1The Compulsion to Confess10/31/1961
1Til Death Do Us Part11/07/1961
1The Butcher11/14/1961
1Wave Goodbye to Grandpa11/21/1961
1Sweet Bloom of Death11/28/1961
1Valley of Three Charlies12/05/1961
1Lady Killer12/12/1961
1Blood Money12/19/1961
1I Remember Murder12/26/1961
1The All-American Boy01/02/1962
1Cross the Little Line01/09/1962
1To Sell Another Human Being01/16/1962
1Care Is No Cure01/23/1962
1Policemen Die Alone: Part 101/30/196213
1Policemen Die Alone Part 202/06/196213
1Mr. Weltschmerz02/13/1962
1Wings for a Plush Horse02/20/1962
1How Proud the Guilty02/27/1962
1The Torch03/06/1962
1All the Dead Faces03/13/1962
1The Deadlier Sex03/20/1962
1Edge of Violence03/27/1962
1Echoes of Hate04/03/1962
1The Man with the Other Face04/10/1962
1Thousands & Thousands of Miles04/17/1962
1Hail, Hail, the Gang's All Here04/24/1962
1My Brother's Keeper05/01/1962
1A Motive Named Walter05/08/1962
1Wherefore Art Thou, Romeo?05/15/1962
1Judgement at San Belito05/22/1962
1So Dark the Night05/29/1962
1Walk This Street Lightly06/05/1962