Man Called Shenandoah

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Onslaught09/13/1965 9:00 pmABCUSA11
1The Fort09/27/1965
1The Caller10/11/1965
1The Debt10/18/1965
1Obion - 186610/25/1965
1The Verdict11/01/1965
1Town on Fire11/08/1965
1Incident at Dry Creek11/15/1965
1The Locket11/22/1965
1The Reward11/29/1965
1A Special Talent for Killing12/06/1965
1The Bell12/10/1965
1The Siege12/13/1965
1The Young Outlaw12/27/1965
1The Accused01/03/1966
1Run, Killer, Run01/10/1966
1Rope's End01/17/1966
1The Lost Diablo01/24/1966
1A Long Way Home01/31/1966
1End of a Legend02/07/1966
1Run and Hide02/14/1966
1The Riley Brand02/21/1966
1Muted Fifes, Muffled Drums02/28/1966
1The Death of Matthew Eldridge03/21/1966
1Aces and Kings03/28/1966
1The Imposter04/04/1966
1An Unfamiliar Tune04/11/1966
1The Clown04/18/1966
1Requiem for the Second05/02/1966
1Care of General Delivery05/09/1966
1Macauley's Cure05/16/1966