Agatha Christie's Poirot

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Adventure of the Clapham Cook01/08/1989ITVUK1616
1Murder in the Mews01/15/198911:30 amITV3UK10
1The Adventure of Johnnie Waverly01/22/1989 6:55 pmITV3UK15
1Four and Twenty Blackbirds01/29/1989ITV3UK20
1The Third Floor Flat02/05/1989 8:45 pmITVUK18
1Triangle at Rhodes02/12/1989ITVUK14
1Problem at Sea02/19/1989ITVUK2218
1The Incredible Theft02/26/1989ITVUK13
1The King of Clubs03/12/1989ITVUK14
1The Dream03/19/1989ITVUK18
2Peril at End House01/07/1990ITVUK13
2The Veiled Lady01/14/1990ITVUK10
2The Lost Mine01/21/1990ITVUK18
2The Cornish Mystery01/28/1990ITVUK17
2The Dissapearance of Mr. Davenheim02/04/1990ITVUK
2The Double Sin02/11/1990ITVUK19
2The Adventure of the Cheap Flat02/18/1990ITVUK15
2The Kidnapped Prime Minister02/25/1990ITVUK16
2The Adventure of the Western Star03/04/1990ITVUK14
3The Mysterious Affair at Styles09/16/1990ITVUK21
3How Does Your Garden Grow?01/06/1991ITVUK13
3The Million Dollar Bond Robbery01/13/1991ITVUK15
3The Affair at the Victory Ball01/20/1991ITVUK11
3Wasp's Nest01/27/1991ITVUK128
3Tragedy at Marsdon Manor02/03/1991ITVUK
3The Double Clue02/10/1991ITVUK13
3The Mystery of the Spanish Chest02/17/1991ITVUK15
3The Theft of the Royal Ruby02/24/1991 4:00 pmITV3UK14
3The Plymouth Express03/03/1991ITV3UK
3The Mystery of Hunter's Lodge03/10/1991ITV3UK13
4The ABC Murders01/05/199212:00 amITV3UK26
4Death in the Clouds01/12/1992 8:00 pmITV3UK201
4One, Two Buckle My Shoe01/19/1992ITV3UK
5The Adventure of the Egyptian Tomb01/17/1993ITV3UK12
5The Underdog01/24/1993ITV3UK11
5Yellow Iris01/31/1993ITV3UK12
5The Case of the Missing Will02/07/199311:30 amITV3UK18
5The Adventure of the Italian Nobleman02/14/1993ITV3UK2013
5The Chocolate Box02/21/1993 9:45 amITV3UK1817
5Dead Man's Mirror02/28/199311:30 amITV3UK1513
5Jewel Robbery at the Grand Metropolitan03/07/1993ITV3UK181
6Hercule Poirot's Christmas01/01/1995 8:45 pmLWTUK2616
6Hickory, Dickory Dock02/12/1995LWTUK2922
6Murder on the Links02/11/1996LWTUK2922
6Dumb Witness03/16/1997LWTUK2521
7The Murder of Roger Ackroyd01/02/2000LWTUK2318
7Lord Edgware Dies02/19/2000LWTUK21
8Evil Under the Sun04/20/200112:00 amITV3UK
8Murder in Mesopotania07/08/2001ITV3UK
9Five Little Pigs12/14/2003ITV3UK12
9Sad Cypress12/26/2003ITV3UK14
9Death on the Nile04/12/2004ITV3UK19
9The Hollow04/26/2004ITV3UK14
10The Mystery of the Blue Train01/01/2006ITV3UK
10Cards on the Table03/19/2006ITV3UK
10After the Funeral03/26/2006ITV3UK16
10Taken at the Flood04/02/2006ITV3UK16
Mrs. McGinty's Dead09/01/2008ITV3UK1918
11Mrs McGinty's Dead09/14/2008ITV3UK
Third Girl09/15/2008ITV3UK2117
Cat Among the Pigeons09/21/2008ITV3UK2220
Appointment with Death09/22/2008ITV3UK12
The Clocks12/30/2009ITV3UK2521
Three Act Tragedy01/01/2010ITV3UK2015
Hallowe'en Party05/26/201012:05 amITV3UK2019
12Murder on the Orient Express07/11/2010ITV3UK26
13The Big Four07/27/2014ITV3UK2221
13Dead Man's Folly08/03/2014ITV3UK
13Elephants Can Remember08/11/2014 4:55 pmITV3UK21
13The Labours of Hercules08/18/2014 5:00 pmITV3UK
13Curtain: Poirot's Last Case08/25/2014ITV3UK