Magnum P.I.

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1I Saw the Sun Rise09/24/2018
1From the Head Down10/01/2018
1The Woman Who Never Died10/08/2018
1Six Paintings, One Frame10/15/2018
1Sudden Death10/22/2018
1Death Is Only Temporary10/29/2018
1The Cat Who Cried Wolf11/05/2018 9:00 pmCBSUSA
1Die He Said11/12/2018 9:00 pmCBSUSA
1The Ties That Bind11/19/2018 9:00 pmCBSUSA
1Bad Day to Be A Hero12/10/2018 9:00 pmCBSUSA
1Bad Day to Be a Hero12/10/2018 9:00 pmCBSUSA
1Day of the Viper01/14/2019 9:00 pmCBSUSA
1Nowhere to Hide01/14/2019 9:00 pmCBSUSA
1Winner Takes All01/20/2019 9:00 pmCBSUSA
1I, the Deceased01/28/2019