BBC Shakespeare

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Henry VIII6
King Lear14
Love's Labour Lost
The Merry Wives of Windsor
Pericles, Prince of Tyre36
The Taming of the Shrew
Timon of Athens
The Tragedy of Coriolanus
The Tragedy of Richard the Third
Troilus and Cressida
Twelfth Night
The Two Gentlemen of Verona
Troilus and Cressida198126
Julius Caesar02/11/19754130
Romeo and Juliet12/03/1978 8:10 pmBBC2UK2927
King Richard the Second12/10/197835
As You Like It12/17/1978 8:10 pmBBC2UK2726
Measure for Measure02/18/197923
Henry IV, Part I12/09/197928
Henry IV, Part II12/16/197912
Henry V12/23/197941
The Tempest02/27/198019
Hamlet, Prince of Denmark05/25/1980334
The Merchant of Venice12/17/198021
All's Well That Ends Well01/04/198121
The Winter's Tale02/08/198129
Antony and Cleopatra05/08/198133
A Midsummer Night's Dream12/13/1981258
The First Part of Henry The Sixth01/02/1983 7:15 pmBBC2UK5927
Henry VI, Part II01/09/19837
Henry VI, Part III01/16/19836
Comedy of Errors12/24/1983 5:00 pmBBC2UK25
The Life and Death of King John11/24/198425
Much Ado About Nothing12/22/198426
Titus Andronicus04/27/1985UK20