Happy Ever After

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Feeling the Pinch11/18/1969
1The Fifty-First State11/25/1969
1The Loophole12/03/1969
1The Party Piece12/09/1969
1The Prank12/16/1969
1Fowler's Day12/23/1969
1The Woman at the Door12/30/1969
1What's the Matter Can't You Sleep?01/06/1970
2Come Back Stranger11/07/1970
2The Ambassador11/14/1970
2The Marriage Vow11/21/1970
2With the Cherry Blossom, the Dawn11/28/1970
2Family Weekend12/05/1970
2Dont Walk Away12/13/197010:15 pmITVUK5