SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
One Corpse Too Many05/29/1994UK2422
The Sanctuary Sparrow06/05/1994UK23
The Leper of St. Giles06/12/1994UK22
Monk's Hood06/19/1994UK25
The Virgin in the Ice12/26/1995UK167
The Devil's Novice08/18/1996UK17
A Morbid Taste for Bones08/25/1996UK8
The Rose Rent08/12/1997UK11
St. Peter's Fair08/19/1997UK202
The Raven in the Foregate08/26/1997UK11
The Holy Thief06/23/1998UK14
The Potter's Field12/23/2000UK10
The Pilgrim of Hate12/29/2000UK6