Agatha Christie's Miss Marple

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Body in the Library12/26/198428
The Moving Finger02/21/19852828
A Murder is Announced02/28/198518
A Pocketful of Rye03/07/19852323
Murder at the Vicarage12/25/198619
Sleeping Murder01/11/198717
At Bertram's Hotel01/25/19872423
4:50 From Paddington02/25/198723
A Caribbean Mystery12/25/19892118
They Do It With Mirrors12/29/199119
The Mirror Crack'd From Side to Side12/27/199223