No Time For Sergeants

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Permanent Recruit09/14/1964
1Blue's Wild Yonder09/21/1964
1Bloodhounds Are Thicker Than Water09/28/1964
1Grandpa's Airlift10/05/1964
1Two Aces in the Hole10/12/1964
1The Spirit of 7510/19/1964
1Bully for Ben10/26/1964
1Will Gets a Right-Hand Man11/02/1964
1Have No Uniform Will Travel11/09/1964
1The Farmer in the Deal11/16/1964
1Will Goes to Washington11/23/1964
1The $100, 000 Canteen11/30/1964
1O Krupnick, My Krupnick12/07/1964
1Do Me a Favor and Don't Do Me Any12/14/1964
1Stockdale's Island12/21/1964
1Stockdale's Millions12/28/1964
1Two for the Show01/04/1965
1The Living End01/11/1965
1My Fair Andy01/18/1965
1Stockdale, General Nuisance01/25/19659
1Too Many Stockdales02/01/1965
1A Hatful of Muscles02/08/1965
1Where There's a Way, There's a Will Stockdale02/15/1965
1It Shouldn't Happen to a Sergeant02/22/1965
1How Now, Brown Cow03/01/1965
1The Case of the Revolving Witness03/08/1965
1The Sergeant's Kimono03/15/1965
1Stockdale of the Stockade03/22/1965
1Will's Misfortune Cookie03/29/1965
1The Day Blue Blew04/05/1965
1Whortleberry Roots for Everyone04/12/1965
1Andy Meets His Match04/19/1965
1Target: Stockdale04/26/1965
1The Velvet Wiggle05/03/1965