Hugh and I

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Episode #1.107/17/19628
Episode #1.207/24/196212
Episode #1.307/31/1962 8:45 pmBBCUK10
Episode #1.408/07/1962
A Fete Worse Than Death08/14/1962
It's a Dog's Life08/21/1962
Putting on the Ritz08/28/1962
Love Thy Neighbour09/04/1962 9:45 pmBBCUK11
Episode #1.909/11/1962
Lost Property05/21/1963
Trad Fad Lloyd05/28/1963 8:00 pmBBCUK
Wedding Bells06/04/1963
April in Paris06/11/1963
The Prison Visitor06/18/1963
The 19th Hole06/25/1963
A Turn for the Nurse07/02/1963
Where There's a Will07/09/1963
A Sink of Iniquity07/16/196311
Holding the Baby07/23/196312
The Root of All Evil07/30/1963
A Place in the Sun08/06/1963
New Year Resolution01/04/1964 9:15 pmBBCUK8
Pen Friends01/11/1964 9:20 pmBBCUK7
Emergency Ward01/18/1964 9:15 pmBBCUK2
Coal Comfort02/22/1964 9:00 pmBBC1UK8
Wheel of Fortune03/14/1964 9:10 pmBBC1UK2
Central Cheating03/21/1964 8:35 pmBBC1UK2
Escort Duty03/28/1964 8:05 pmBBC1UK
Door to Door04/10/1964
The Girl on the Poster04/17/1964
A Fat Chance of Slimming04/24/1964
The Day of Reckoning05/01/1964
In the Dog House05/08/1964
A Chain Reaction05/15/1964
Mum's Suitor01/03/1965
The Old Folks at Home01/10/1965
Terry Mason01/17/1965
A Brace of Pheasants01/24/1965
The Critics02/07/1965
The White Man's Grave02/14/1965 7:25 pmBBC1UK
On the Ball02/21/1965
Going, Going, Gone!02/28/1965
No Business Like Snow Business03/07/1965
A Bird in the Nest03/14/1965
The Chair03/21/1965
Horses for Courses03/28/1965 7:25 pmBBC1UK9
The Suit04/04/1965
Bun Fight04/11/1965
Night Life01/03/1966
Pot Luck01/10/1966
It Never Rains01/17/1966 7:30 pmBBC1UK2
Goodbye Dolly01/24/1966 7:30 pmBBC1UK9
The Gas Man Cometh01/31/1966
Ministering Angel02/07/1966
With a Pinch of Salt02/14/1966
Costume Piece02/21/1966
It's in the Stars02/28/1966 7:30 pmBBC2UK2
Huntin', Shootin' and Fishin'03/07/1966
Tooting Footlights03/14/1966
The Christening03/21/1966
The Jackpot03/28/1966
Troubled Waters11/29/1966
Morocco Bound12/06/1966
Beau Jesters12/13/1966
Arabian Knights12/20/1966
Hold That Tiger12/27/1966
Chinese Crackers01/03/1967
A Touch of the Rising Sun01/10/1967
Adios, Amigos01/17/1967