Pardon My Genie

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Apprentice's Sorcerer04/10/1972
1Travel by Sleeper04/17/1972
1This Unhappy Breed04/24/1972
1My Fete Is Killing Me05/01/1972
1If Opportunity Knocks: I'm Out05/08/1972
1It's a Small World05/15/1972
1Sink or Swim05/22/1972
1Sister, Dear Sister05/29/1972
1Comic Cuts06/05/1972
1Second Coat06/12/1972
1Genie with the Long Brown Hair06/19/1972
1Up, Up and Away06/26/1972
1Fired with Enthusiasm07/03/1972
2Someone Else in Mind01/29/1973 4:25 pmITVUK6
2Saloon Satellite02/05/1973
2Chicken Feud02/12/1973
2Commerical Success02/19/1973
2Luck Is No Lady02/26/1973
2Giddy Spells03/05/1973
2The Shoddy Bodyguard03/12/1973
2Early Clothing Day03/19/1973
2Your Present Is Requested03/26/1973
2Hat Trick04/02/1973
2Forget Me Not04/09/1973
2Too Many Cooks04/16/1973
2Temporary Interference04/23/1973