George and Mildred

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Moving On09/06/19763
1The Bad Penny09/13/19769
1And Women Must Weep09/20/1976 8:00 pmITVUK8
1Baby Talk09/27/19767
1Your Money Or Your Life10/04/197610
1Where My Caravan Has Rested10/11/197612
1The Little Dog Laughed10/18/19761
1Best Foot Forward10/25/197610
1My Husband Next Door11/01/1976 8:00 pmITVUK10
1Family Planning11/08/19769
2Jumble Pie11/14/19776
2All Around the Clock11/21/19778
2The Travelling Man11/28/19778
2The Unkindest Cut of All12/05/19778
2The Right Way to Travel12/12/19777
2The Dorothy Letters12/19/19777
3Opportunity Knocks09/07/197810
3And So to Bed09/14/19789
3I Believe in Yesterday09/21/19781
3The Four Letter Word09/28/1978 8:00 pmITVUK8
3The Delivery Man10/05/19787
3Life with Father10/12/19788
4Just the Job11/16/197810
4Days of Beer and Rosie11/23/19789
4You Must Have Showers11/30/19788
4All Work and No Pay12/07/19781
4Nappy Days12/14/197810
4The Mating Game12/21/197811
4On the Second Day of Christmas12/27/19788
5Finders Keepers?10/24/1979 7:00 pmITVUK11
5In Sickness and in Health10/30/19797
5The Last Straw11/06/197910
5A Driving Ambition11/13/19798
5A Military Pickle11/27/197911
5Fishy Business12/04/19791
5I Gotta Horse12/18/19798
5The Twenty Six Year Itch12/25/197910