Yes, Minister

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Open Government02/25/1980
1The Official Visit03/03/19808
1The Economy Drive03/10/1980
1Big Brother03/17/1980
1The Writing on the Wall03/24/1980
1The Right to Know03/31/1980
1Jobs for the Boys04/07/1980
2The Compassionate Society02/23/1981
2Doing the Honours03/02/1981
2The Death List03/09/198191
2The Greasy Pole03/16/1981
2The Devil You Know03/23/1981
2The Quality of Life03/30/1981
2A Question of Loyalty04/06/1981
3Equal Opportunities11/11/1982
3The Challenge11/18/1982 9:00 pmBBC2UK
3The Skeleton in the Cupboard11/25/1982
3The Moral Dimension12/02/1982
3The Bed of Nails12/09/1982
3The Whisky Priest12/16/1982
3The Middle-Class Rip-Off12/23/1982
3Party Games12/17/1984