Return of the Saint

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Judas Game09/10/1978UK9
1The Nightmare Man09/17/1978UK14
1Duel in Venice09/24/1978 7:15 pmITVUK129
1One Black September10/01/1978UK9
1The Village That Sold Its Soul10/08/1978UK9
1Assault Force10/15/1978UK14
1Yesterday's Hero10/22/1978UK
1The Poppy Chain10/29/1978UK12
1The Arrangement11/05/1978UK15
1The Imprudent Professor11/19/1978UK8
1Signal Stop11/26/1978 7:15 pmITVUK11
1The Roman Touch12/03/1978 7:15 pmITVUK7
1Tower Bridge Is Falling Down12/10/1978 7:15 pmITVUK14
1The Armageddon Alternative12/11/1978UK9
1The Debt Collectors12/17/1978 7:15 pmITVUK14
1Collision Course: The Brave Goose01/07/1979UK14
1Collision Course: The Sixth Man01/14/1979UK13
1Hot Run01/21/1979UK6
1The Murder Cartel01/28/1979UK6
1The Obono Affair02/04/1979 7:15 pmITVUK11
1Vicious Circle02/11/1979UK8
1Dragonseed02/25/1979 7:15 pmITVUK10
1Appointment in Florence03/04/1979UK7
1The Diplomat's Daughter03/11/1979UK