Iron Horse

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Rail Runs West09/12/1966
1The Dynamite Driver09/19/1966
1High Devil09/26/1966
1Right of Way Through Paradise10/03/1966
1The Pride of the Bottom of the Barrel10/10/1966
1Broken Gun10/17/1966
1Cougar Man10/24/1966
1War Cloud10/31/1966
1No Wedding Bells for Tony11/07/1966
1The Man from New Chicago11/14/1966
1Explosion at Waycrossing11/21/1966
1Through Ticket to Gunsight11/28/1966
1Town Full of Fear12/05/1966
1Big Deal12/12/1966
1A Dozen Ways to Kill a Man12/19/1966
1Welcome for the General01/02/1967
1The Pembrooke Blood01/09/1967
1Volcano Wagon01/16/1967
1The Bridge at Forty-Mile01/23/1967
1Shadow Run01/30/1967
1Banner with a Strange Device02/06/1967
1Appointment with an Epitaph02/13/1967
1The Red Tornado02/20/1967
1Decision at Sundown02/27/1967
1The Passenger03/06/1967
1The Execution03/13/1967
1Death by Triangulation03/20/1967
1The Golden Web03/27/1967
1Sister Death04/03/1967
2Consignment, Betsy the Boiler09/23/1967
2Gallows for Bill Pardew09/30/1967
2Five Days to Washtiba10/07/1967
2The Silver Bullet10/14/1967
2Grapes of Grass Valley10/21/1967
2Leopards Try, But Leopards Can't10/28/1967
2The Return of Hode Avery11/04/1967
2Four Guns to Scalplock11/11/1967
2Steel Chain to a Music Box11/18/196712
2Six Hours to Sky High11/25/1967
2T Is for Traitor12/02/1967
2Dealer's Choice12/09/1967
2Wild Track12/16/1967
2Death Has Two Faces12/23/1967
2The Prisoners12/30/1967
2Dry Run to Glory01/06/1968