Life on Earth

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Infinite Variety01/16/1979 8:10 pmBBC2UK1
1Building Bodies01/23/1979
1The First Forests01/30/1979 8:10 pmBBC2UK
1The Swarming Hordes02/06/1979
1The Conquest of the Waters02/13/1979
1Invasion of the Land02/20/1979
1Victors of the Dry Land02/27/1979
1Lords of the Air03/06/1979
1The Rise of the Mammals03/13/1979
1Theme and Variations03/20/1979
1The Hunters and Hunted03/27/1979
1Life in the Trees04/03/1979
1The Compulsive Communicators04/10/1979