Keep It in the Family

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Downs and Ups01/07/1980 8:00 pmITVUK13
1One of Those Days01/14/1980UK
1All Through the Night01/21/1980UK
1The Non-Mechanical Man01/28/1980UK
1Some Enchanted Evening02/04/1980UK
1A Friend in Need02/11/1980UK
2Phoney Business09/01/1980UK
2Home Is Where the Heat Is09/08/1980UK
2Games People Play09/15/1980UK
2And Not a Drop to Drink09/22/1980UK
2Smoke Without Fire09/29/1980UK
2Takeaway Sunday10/06/1980UK
2The Mouthtrap10/13/1980UK
3Splitting Headaches09/01/1981UK
3The Judas Goat09/08/1981UK
3A Game of No Chance09/15/1981UK
3Matter over Mind09/22/1981UK
3A Matter of Principle09/29/1981UK
3The Inferior Decorator10/06/1981UK
4In the Camera Club10/19/1982UK
4The Longest Night10/26/1982UK
4Job References11/02/1982UK
4A Snap Decision11/09/1982 8:00 pmITVUK5
4Piano Blues11/16/1982 8:00 pmITVUK
4Alien Friends11/23/1982 8:00 pmITVUK
5Too Many Cooks09/07/1983UK
5Trouble Aloft09/14/1983UK
5A Moving Affair09/21/1983UK
5Room for One on Top10/05/1983UK
5That Old Black Magic10/12/1983UK
5A Touch of the Orient10/19/1983UK